Woman in a colourful blanket
Picture by Timothy Eberly

Principal Investigator

Nicola Shaughnessy

School of Arts - Director of Research

N.Shaughnessy@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7516)

Co-Investigators

David Wilkinson

Director NIHR Research Design Service South East

D.T.Wilkinson@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 824772
Julie Beadle-Brown

Professor in Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities

j.d.beadle-brown@kent.ac.uk (01227) 827763
Melissa Trimingham

Drama and Theatre - Senior Lecturer

M.F.Trimingham@kent.ac.uk 01227 823560

Practitioners

Profile image placeholder

Senior Practitioner and PhD Student

Profile image placeholder

Senior Practitioner

Gemma Williams

General Manager at Spare Tyre

gemma@redthreaders.com
Maryjane Stevens

Artistic Director at Red Threaders Dramaturgy

Advisory board

Profile image placeholder

Creative Director, London Bubble

Profile image placeholder

Senior Lecturer, Department of Drama, Royal Holloway

E.Brodzinski@rhul.ac.uk +44 1784 414015
Profile image placeholder

Autistic Representative

Profile image placeholder

Professor of Cognitive Neuroscience, King’s College London

Profile image placeholder

Parent Representative

Profile image placeholder

NHS Representative